Latest Products http://www.sofiaorthocare.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:06:44 +0530 en-us http://www.sofiaorthocare.com Hip Prosthesis http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/hip-prosthesis.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/hip-prosthesis.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering well-design and top quality Hip Prosthesis in the market. The Hip Prosthesis is used as head replacement in arthroplasty. Buyers can avail different types of Hip Prosthesis from us such as Austin Moore Hip Prosthesis, Bipolar Hip Prosthesis, Bipolar Hip Prosthesis and Thompson Hip Prosthesis for different orthopedic implant procedures. DHS DCS Plates http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/dhs-plates.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/dhs-plates.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved recognition as a prominent DHS/DCS Plates Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in New Delhi. We can offer different types of DHS/DCS Plates such as DCS Barrel Plate, DHS Barrel Plate, DHS Screw, Femoral Osteotomy Plate, Locking DHS Plate and DHS Plate with Screw. We provide the DHS/DCS Plates in various designs, sizes and other specifications. Bone Screws http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/bone-screws.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/bone-screws.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing a diverse range of high quality Bone Screws in the market. The Bone Screws are made of tough SS-316 L & Titanium material. The Bone Screws are manufactured in line with the industry standards and under expert supervision. Available in various specifications, the Bone Screws are strictly tested before being made available in the market. Small Fragment Locking Plates http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/small-locking-fragment-plates.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/small-locking-fragment-plates.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A diverse range of Small Fragment Plates is offered by us to various hospitals and medical colleges. Available in SS-316 L & Titanium make, the Small Fragment Plates have high strength. The Small Fragment Plates pass through strict testing procedures to ensure their flawless make. Large Fragment Locking Plates http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/large-locking-fragment-plates.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/large-locking-fragment-plates.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sofia Ortho Care specializes as a Large Fragment Plates Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in Delhi. Large Fragment Plates that we offer are made using the best SS-316 L & Titanium materials to ensure the desirable qualities. L Buttress Plate, L-D-Humerus Plate with Lateral Support, Locking Condylar Buttress Plates, Locking Distal Femoral Plate, Locking Narrow Plate and Locking Titanium Distal Femur Plates are offered by us in the Large Fragment Plates range. Spinal System http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/spinal-system.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/spinal-system.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a dependable Spine Surgical Implants Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from New Delhi. Various types of Spine Surgical Implants such as Cage Plate for Spine, Orthoscopy Implants, Pedicle Screws Monoaxial Titanium, Steffee Plate and Steffee Screw can be availed from us. Only the finest SS-316 L & Titanium metals are used in manufacturing the Spine Surgical Implants. Intramedullary Nails http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/intramedullary-nails.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/intramedullary-nails.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Intramedullary Nails that are inserted into the medullary cavity of a bone during surgery. The Intramedullary Nails are made using SS-316 L & Titanium and latest technology to ensure high strength and accurate make. Bone Drill Bits http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/bone-drill-bits.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/bone-drill-bits.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Pins-Wires-Drill-Bits Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Delhi. The range of Pins-Wires-Drill-Bits that we offer is inclusive of Bone Drill, Drill Bits, Pins, Steinmen Pin Introducer with SS Chuck & Key, Washer and Wires. The Pins-Wires-Drill-Bits are made using SS-316 L & Titanium are offered by us. External Fixator http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/external-fixator.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/external-fixator.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing different Fixator Ilizarov for orthopaedic surgeries. Fixator Ilizarov consists of Carbon Fiber Ring, Clamp, Connecting Rod, Fixator, Jess Distracter and Semi-Tubular Rod. Manufactured using tough SS-304 & SS-420 non-magnetic & magnetic steel, the Fixator Ilizarov is widely acclaimed for its quality and is passed through several stages of inspection before being made available to the clients. LRS Rail Fixator http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/external-rail-fixator.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/external-rail-fixator.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Products http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/orthopedic-products.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/orthopedic-products.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furniture http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/hospital-furniture.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Disposable Products http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/medical-disposable-products.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/medical-disposable-products.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tools http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/power-tools.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/power-tools.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Fragment Plate http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/mini-locking-fragment-plate.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/mini-locking-fragment-plate.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopaedic Wire http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/orthopaedic-wire.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/orthopaedic-wire.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Drill http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/bone-drill.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/bone-drill.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Autoclave http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/automatic-autoclave.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/automatic-autoclave.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Bed http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/icu-bed.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/icu-bed.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IV Stand http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/iv-stand.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/iv-stand.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Table http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/operation-theater-table.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/operation-theater-table.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Light http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/operation-theater-light.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/operation-theater-light.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Tray http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/instrument-tray.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/instrument-tray.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable HIV Kit http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-hiv-kit.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-hiv-kit.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Syringes http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-syringes.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-syringes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Examination Polythene Gloves http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-examination-polythene-gloves.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-examination-polythene-gloves.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Latex Gloves http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-surgical-latex-gloves.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-surgical-latex-gloves.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Urine Collection Bag http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-urine-collection-bag.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/disposable-urine-collection-bag.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Armature Grinders http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/armature-grinders.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/armature-grinders.htm Power Tools Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Blower http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/air-blower.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/air-blower.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Drill Machine http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/electric-drill-machine.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/electric-drill-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cutter http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/marble-cutter.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/marble-cutter.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Field Coil http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/field-coil.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/field-coil.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instruments http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/surgical-instruments.htm http://www.sofiaorthocare.com/surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530